Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

For a Better Life
Free Shipping | Germany: 50€ | EU: 100 €

Currency

Sunscreen Cream For Baby & Kids SPF30

100 ml

€15,74 €19,95
€15,74 / 100ml

-


  • Organic
  • Microplastics, mineral oils, SLES, parabens & silicones Free
  • Eco Friendly
  • Allergen free
  • Zero waste goal
  • Cruelty Free
  • Vegan
  • Manufactured in the Netherlands

Description 

Sun, sea, and Sorry-Free! Naïf Sunscreen for Baby & Kids SPF30 offers more than sun protection; it's a tender shield for your little ones. This carefully crafted sunscreen, proudly made in the Netherlands, is not just eco-friendly and vegan but also aligns with our "Zero Waste" mission. It shields the delicate skin of babies and children from UVA and UVB radiation.

🌞 Effective UV Protection: Our sunscreen features a non-nano zinc oxide mineral filter, forming a protective layer on the skin that reflects the sun's rays, providing a natural shield. It's the ideal choice for children with sensitive skin, minimizing the risk of skin irritations while ensuring instant protection. Plus, it's water-resistant, allowing your kids to enjoy the water without worry.

🌿 Nourishing Ingredients: Applying this sunscreen is a breeze, thanks to the goodness of natural oils like olive oil, coconut oil, and sunflower oil. These ingredients not only make it easy to apply but also support skin health, ensuring your children's skin stays soft and supple.

🌊 Ocean-Friendly: We care about both your children's skin and the environment. Our sunscreen is entirely ocean-friendly, so you can protect your kids while also protecting the planet.

👶 Safe for Newborns: In the first year, it's advisable to keep babies away from the sun as much as possible. However, if exposure is unavoidable, you can confidently use Naïf's Sunscreen on newborns with sensitive skin.

🧪 Dermatologically Tested: All Naïf products are dermatologically tested and free from the 26 most common allergens. Our products are formulated with care, ensuring they're gentle on the skin.

Mineral or chemical UV filters? What's the difference? Beware: a chemical UV filter penetrates the skin, absorbing the sun's rays, and the resulting skin reaction offers UV protection. In contrast, a mineral UV filter creates a protective layer on the skin, reflecting the sun and minimizing the risk of skin irritations. Thus, these natural UV filters are suitable for babies and children with sensitive skin.

Application

Apply sunscreen liberally to your child's skin before going out in the sun. Note: You should also apply sunscreen in the shade. Apply evenly to body and face. Repeat every two hours for optimal protection. Keep babies and children out of the sun as much as possible.

Ingredients

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Zinc Oxide, Isoamyl Laurate, Stearyl Heptanoate, Hydrogenated Soy Polyglycerides, Candelilla Cera/ Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Stearyl Caprylate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Parfum/Fragrance, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil , Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, C15-23 Alkane, Tocopherol

For whom is it suitable

'- Suitable for all skin types

Shipment & Returns

Shipping costs

We offer free delivery to Düsseldorf.

We offer shipping costs from € 3.55 to Germany.

We offer shipping costs to the EU from € 3.21.

For more details read our:

Shipping policy

Return policy

Unused products can be returned within 30 days. For more details read our :

Right of Withdrawal 

Free shipping

Düsseldorf: Free local delivery

Germany: Free shipping over €50

EU: Free shipping over €100

For more details read our :

Shipping Policies

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

More from Naïf

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Für ein Beseres Leben
Gratis Lieferung | DE: 50€ | EU: 100€

Währung

Sonnencreme für Babys & Kinder SPF30

100 ml

€15,74 €19,95
€15,74 / 100ml

-


  • Bio
  • Ohne Mikroplastik, Mineralöle, SLES, Parabene & Silikone
  • Umweltfreundlich
  • Allergenfrei
  • Null Abfall Ziel
  • Ohne Tierquälerei hergestellt
  • Vegan
  • Hergestellt in den Niederlanden

Beschreibung 

Sonne, Meer und ganz ohne Bedenken! Naïf Sonnencreme für Babys & Kinder SPF30 bietet mehr als nur Schutz vor der Sonne; sie ist ein zärtlicher Schild für Ihre Kleinen. Diese sorgfältig hergestellte Sonnencreme, stolz produziert in den Niederlanden, ist nicht nur umweltfreundlich und vegan, sondern entspricht auch unserer "Zero Waste"-Mission. Sie schützt die empfindliche Haut von Babys und Kindern vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlung.

🌞 Effektiver UV-Schutz: Unsere Sonnencreme enthält einen nicht-nano Zinkoxid-Mineralfilter, der eine Schutzschicht auf der Haut bildet, die die Sonnenstrahlen reflektiert und einen natürlichen Schutz bietet. Sie ist die ideale Wahl für Kinder mit empfindlicher Haut, da sie das Risiko von Hautirritationen minimiert und gleichzeitig einen sofortigen Schutz gewährleistet. Außerdem ist sie wasserfest, sodass Ihre Kinder das Wasser sorglos genießen können.

🌿 Pflegende Inhaltsstoffe: Das Auftragen dieser Sonnencreme ist ein Kinderspiel, dank der wohltuenden natürlichen Öle wie Olivenöl, Kokosöl und Sonnenblumenöl. Diese Inhaltsstoffe erleichtern nicht nur das Auftragen, sondern unterstützen auch die Gesundheit der Haut und sorgen dafür, dass die Haut Ihrer Kinder weich und geschmeidig bleibt.

🌊 Ozeanfreundlich: Uns liegt nicht nur die Haut Ihrer Kinder, sondern auch die Umwelt am Herzen. Unsere Sonnencreme ist absolut ozeanfreundlich, sodass Sie Ihre Kinder schützen und gleichzeitig den Planeten bewahren können.

👶 Auch für Neugeborene geeignet: Im ersten Jahr ist es ratsam, Babys so weit wie möglich von der Sonne fernzuhalten. Wenn eine Exposition jedoch unvermeidlich ist, können Sie die Sonnencreme von Naïf bedenkenlos auf empfindlicher Neugeborenenhaut verwenden.

🧪 Dermatologisch getestet: Alle Naïf-Produkte sind dermatologisch getestet und frei von den 26 häufigsten Allergenen. Unsere Produkte sind sorgfältig formuliert und schonen die Haut.

Mineralische oder chemische UV-Filter? Was ist der Unterschied? Achtung: Ein chemischer UV-Filter dringt in die Haut ein, absorbiert die Sonnenstrahlen und die daraus resultierende Hautreaktion bietet UV-Schutz. Im Gegensatz dazu legt ein mineralischer UV-Filter eine Schutzschicht auf die Haut, die die Sonne reflektiert und das Risiko von Hautirritationen minimiert. Daher eignen sich diese natürlichen UV-Filter für Babys und Kinder mit empfindlicher Haut.

Anwendung

Tragen Sie Sonnencreme großzügig auf die Haut Ihres Kindes auf, bevor Sie in die Sonne gehen. Hinweis: Auch im Schatten sollten Sie Sonnencreme auftragen. Gleichmäßig auf Körper und Gesicht auftragen. Für optimalen Schutz alle zwei Stunden wiederholen. Halten Sie Babys und Kinder so weit wie möglich von der Sonne fern.

Inhaltsstoffe

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Zinkoxid, Isoamyl Laurate, Stearyl Heptanoate, Hydrogenated Soy Polyglycerides, Candelilla Cera/ Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Stearyl Caprylate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Parfum/Duft, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruchtöl, Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samenöl, C15-23 Alkan, Tocopherol

Für Wen Ist Es Geeignet

- Für jeden Hauttyp geeignet

Versand & Rücksendungen

Versandkosten

Wir bieten Kostenlose Lieferung nach Düsseldorf an.

Wir bieten ab 3,55 € Versandkosten nach Deutschland an

Wir bieten ab 3,21 € Versandkosten in die EU an

Für weitere Details lesen Sie unsere:

Versandbedingungen 

Rücknahmegarantie

Unbenutzte Produkte können innerhalb von 30Tagen zurückgegeben werden. Für weitere Details lesen Sie unsere :

Widerrufsrecht 

Kostenloser Versand

Düsseldorf: Kostenlose Lokal Lieferung

Deutschland: Kostenloser Versand über €50

EU: Kostenloser Versand über €100

Für weitere Details lesen Sie unsere :

Versandbedingungen 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Mehr von Naïf