Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

For a Better Life
Free Shipping | Germany: 50€ | EU: 100 €

Currency

Toothpaste with Bio-Xylitol & Fluoride | Fresh Lime

75 ml

€5,90
€7,87 / 100ml

-

We have run out of stock for this item.


    • Cruelty Free
    • Eco Friendly
    • Certified climate neutral product
    • Vegan & ORGANIC
    • 100% natural and harmless ingredients
    • Certified natural cosmetics
    • 100% recyclable, recyclable tube (incl. cap)
    • Without synthetic colouring
    • Without sodium lauryl sulfate & palm oil
    • Without microplastics & titanium dioxide
    • Made in Germany

Description 

Truemorrow's Fresh Lime Toothpaste with Organic Xylitol and Fluoride is the ultimate choice for your oral care, designed with both your health and our planet in mind. Here's why you should choose this exceptional toothpaste:

🛡️ Concentrated Cavity Protection: Cavities are the number one public health issue in Germany, affecting the hard tooth tissues such as enamel and dentin. Fluoride is the scientifically proven ingredient that effectively safeguards your teeth against cavities, creating a protective layer to shield them from harmful bacteria. Additionally, truemorrow toothpaste includes Bio-Xylitol, often known as "birch sugar," which naturally helps reduce bacteria and plaque.

🌱 Certified Natural Cosmetics - Free of Harmful Ingredients: In truemorrow's natural toothpaste, you'll discover only the finest ingredients, all NCS-vegan certified. After over a year of research, we've developed a toothpaste that aligns with modern standards for environmental protection, health, and medically proven dental care. Many conventional toothpaste brands contain unnecessary or even harmful ingredients, but not ours. Your natural oral care is:

Sugar-free: Our toothpaste is free from added sugars, ensuring your dental hygiene without compromising your health.

Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS) Free: Unlike many other toothpaste brands, we exclude this potential irritant for a gentler brushing experience.

Hormonally Active Substances Free: We avoid any ingredients that may disrupt your body's natural balance, guaranteeing your safety.

Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891) Free: We don't use this common pigment, reducing any potential harm to your health.

🛍️ Uncompromising Sustainable Packaging: The best toothpaste deserves the most sustainable packaging, quite possibly the most sustainable in the world. Following the Zero Waste principles of Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, we've created an innovative, recyclable tube that's optimized down to the last detail and maximally sustainable. The tube's wall is remarkably thin, saving unnecessary materials. The tube itself consists of 50% recycled material, significantly reducing energy consumption and CO2 emissions. Thanks to the conscious choice of a single material for both the tube and cap (monomaterial), the entire packaging, including the cap, is fully recyclable via the yellow bin or sack, ready to be reintroduced into the material cycle for future tubes.

🌳 Your Even More Sustainable Toothpaste: Your new truemorrow toothpaste is not only certified climate-neutral, but you also plant a tree for the planet with every tube. We measure, reduce, and compensate for the CO2 emissions generated by the raw materials, production, transportation, and disposal of your toothpaste. This way, you can rest assured that your truemorrow product has no harmful impact on our planet. However, that's not all. We plant an additional tree for every toothpaste, so with each of your even more sustainable products, you're making a positive contribution to the fight against climate change.

Embrace truemorrow's Fresh Lime Toothpaste, a testament to superior oral care that doesn't compromise your health, your baby's safety, or our planet's future. Let every brush be a refreshing experience, with 100% natural ingredients and the ultimate sustainable packaging. Feel good about your eco-conscious choices and savor the fresh lime taste.

Ingredients

Sorbitol, Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Xylitol *, Betaine, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract *, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Aroma, Limonene, Citral *certified organic cultivation (kbA) / / Contains sodium fluoride (1,450 ppm F⁻). Only for adults and children from 6 years.

Shipment & Returns

Shipping costs

We offer free delivery to Düsseldorf.

We offer shipping costs from € 3.55 to Germany.

We offer shipping costs to the EU from € 3.21.

For more details read our:

Shipping policy

Return policy

Unused products can be returned within 30 days. For more details read our :

Right of Withdrawal 

Free shipping

Düsseldorf: Free local delivery

Germany: Free shipping over €50

EU: Free shipping over €100

For more details read our :

Shipping Policies

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

More from truemorrow

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Für ein Beseres Leben
Gratis Lieferung | DE: 50€ | EU: 100€

Währung

Zahnpasta mit Bio-Xylit und Fluorid | Fresh Lime

75 ml

€5,90
€7,87 / 100ml

-

Dieser Artikel ist leider ausverkauft


    • Ohne Tierquälerei hergestellt
    • Umweltfreundlich
    • Zertifiziert klimaneutrales Produkt 
    • Vegan & BIO
    • 100% natürliche und unbedenkliche Zutaten
    • Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik
    • 100% recycelbare, kreislauffähige Tube (inkl. Verschluss)
    • Ohne künstliche Farbstoffe
    • Ohne Natriumlaurylsulfat & Palmöl
    • Ohne Mikroplastik & Titandioxid
    • Hergestellt in Deutschland

Beschreibung 

Truemorrow's Fresh Lime Zahnpasta mit Bio-Xylit und Fluorid ist die ultimative Wahl für Ihre Mundhygiene und wurde sowohl mit Ihrer Gesundheit als auch unserem Planeten im Sinn entwickelt. Hier ist, warum Sie sich für diese außergewöhnliche Zahnpasta entscheiden sollten:

🛡️ Konzentrierter Kariesschutz: Karies ist das Hauptgesundheitsproblem in Deutschland und betrifft die harten Zahngewebe wie den Zahnschmelz und das Dentin. Fluorid ist der wissenschaftlich bewährte Inhaltsstoff, der Ihre Zähne effektiv vor Karies schützt, indem er eine Schutzschicht bildet, die sie vor schädlichen Bakterien bewahrt. Darüber hinaus enthält Truemorrow Zahnpasta Bio-Xylit, auch als "Birkenzucker" bekannt, der auf natürliche Weise zur Reduzierung von Bakterien und Plaque beiträgt.

🌱 Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik - Frei von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen: In Truemorrow's natürlicher Zahnpasta finden Sie nur die besten Inhaltsstoffe, alle NCS-vegan zertifiziert. Nach über einem Jahr Forschung haben wir eine Zahnpasta entwickelt, die modernen Standards für Umweltschutz, Gesundheit und medizinisch bewährte Zahnhygiene gerecht wird. Viele herkömmliche Zahnpasten enthalten unnötige oder sogar schädliche Inhaltsstoffe, aber nicht unsere. Ihre natürliche Mundpflege ist:

  • Zuckerfrei: Unsere Zahnpasta ist frei von zugesetztem Zucker und gewährleistet Ihre Zahnpflege, ohne Ihre Gesundheit zu beeinträchtigen.

  • Natriumlaurylsulfat (SLS)-frei: Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Zahnpastamarken verzichten wir auf dieses potenzielle Reizmittel für ein sanfteres Putzerlebnis.

  • Frei von hormonell aktiven Substanzen: Wir vermeiden Inhaltsstoffe, die das natürliche Gleichgewicht Ihres Körpers stören könnten, und garantieren Ihre Sicherheit.

  • Titaniumdioxid (CI 77891)-frei: Wir verwenden dieses übliche Pigment nicht, um potenzielle Schäden für Ihre Gesundheit zu reduzieren.

🛍️ Konsequent nachhaltige Verpackung: Die beste Zahnpasta verdient die nachhaltigste Verpackung, möglicherweise die nachhaltigste der Welt. Nach den Zero-Waste-Prinzipien Reduzieren, Wiederverwenden, Recyceln haben wir eine innovative, recycelbare Tube entwickelt, die bis ins letzte Detail optimiert und maximal nachhaltig ist. Die Wand der Tube ist bemerkenswert dünn, um unnötiges Material zu sparen. Die Tube selbst besteht zu 50% aus recyceltem Material und reduziert den Energieverbrauch und die CO2-Emissionen erheblich. Dank der bewussten Auswahl eines einzigen Materials für Tube und Verschluss (Monomaterial) ist die gesamte Verpackung, einschließlich des Verschlusses, vollständig über die gelbe Tonne oder den gelben Sack recycelbar und kann für zukünftige Tuben in den Materialkreislauf zurückgeführt werden.

🌳 Ihre noch nachhaltigere Zahnpasta: Ihre neue Truemorrow-Zahnpasta ist nicht nur klimaneutral zertifiziert, sondern mit jedem Tubenkauf pflanzen Sie auch einen Baum für unseren Planeten. Wir messen, reduzieren und kompensieren die durch die Rohstoffe, Produktion, Transport und Entsorgung Ihrer Zahnpasta entstehenden CO2-Emissionen. Auf diese Weise können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Truemorrow-Produkt keinen schädlichen Einfluss auf unseren Planeten hat. Aber das ist noch nicht alles. Wir pflanzen für jede Zahnpasta zusätzlich einen Baum, sodass Sie mit jedem Ihrer noch nachhaltigeren Produkte einen positiven Beitrag im Kampf gegen den Klimawandel leisten.

Entdecken Sie Truemorrow's Fresh Lime Zahnpasta mit Bio-Xylit und Fluorid - hergestellt ohne Tierquälerei, umweltfreundlich und NCS-vegan zertifiziert aus Deutschland. Kümmern Sie sich um Ihre Zähne, Ihren Nachwuchs und unseren Planeten mit 100% natürlichen und unbedenklichen Zutaten und einer nachhaltigen Verpackung. Seien Sie umweltbewusst und genießen Sie den erfrischenden Geschmack von Limette.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sorbitol, Aqua, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Xylitol *, Betaine, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Xanthan Gum, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract *, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Aroma, Limonene, Citral *kontrolliert biologischer Anbau (kbA) // Enthält Natriumfluorid (1.450 ppm F⁻). Nur für Erwachsene und Kinder ab 6 Jahren.

Versand & Rücksendungen

Versandkosten

Wir bieten Kostenlose Lieferung nach Düsseldorf an.

Wir bieten ab 3,55 € Versandkosten nach Deutschland an

Wir bieten ab 3,21 € Versandkosten in die EU an

Für weitere Details lesen Sie unsere:

Versandbedingungen 

Rücknahmegarantie

Unbenutzte Produkte können innerhalb von 30Tagen zurückgegeben werden. Für weitere Details lesen Sie unsere :

Widerrufsrecht 

Kostenloser Versand

Düsseldorf: Kostenlose Lokal Lieferung

Deutschland: Kostenloser Versand über €50

EU: Kostenloser Versand über €100

Für weitere Details lesen Sie unsere :

Versandbedingungen 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Mehr von truemorrow